About the Sound Vision Orchestra:
Sound Vision Orchestra, Inc. [SVO] is a New York State chartered, IRS 501c3 certified, collective organization of artists seeking to further the conception, realization, and appreciation of creative music for improvising orchestra.

The SVO’s board of directors currently includes Warren Smith (chairman), Scott Currie (president), Jeff Hoyer (vice president), J. D. Parran (secretary), Rob Brown (treasurer), Roy Campbell, Will Connell, Stephen Haynes, Mark Hennen, Jackson Krall, Andrew Lamb, and Steve Swell.